Face the Sun
With a tender and fierce grace, Annie May Willis delivers eight new songs in her third studio album, Face the Sun. These harmonic and relevant songs say it simply ~ love, trust and honesty save the day. Stepping into a larger sound, and in collaboration with musicians from Argentina to Canada, this album sings a story we can all relate to.
New Music Coming Soon — 11/22/2022 Released 2022

Album tracks

  • 1
    Born for These Times (clip)
    Annie May Willis
  • 2
    Listen to the Wind (clip)
    Annie May Willis
  • 3
    My Darling, My Love (clip)
    Annie May Willis
  • 4
    Face the Sun (clip)
    Annie May Willis
  • 5
    Grief & Praise (clip)
    Annie May Willis
  • 6
    La De Dum (clip)
    Annie May Willis
  • 7
    For Giving (Ho'oponopono) (clip)
    Annie May Willis
  • 8
    Remember (clip)
    Annie May Willis
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to